// MIXTAPE: Lost In Space by MIGHTY MOUSE //

mighty-mouse-august-mix-2010The 1st of the month has arrived and those cheeky mice have dropped their August 2010 mixtape on us pronto! While we eagerly await the arrival of Disco Circus 2 this Septemeber, Mighty Mouse serve up more Canapé to wet the pallette.If 80's tinged Dirty New Deep Disco House Skulduggery is your thing, then get some of this down ya! As with many things Mighty Mouse, their generosity knows no bounds and  the mix is available now to download absoutely FREE. Find out more about // Disco Circus 2 Launch Party – ANNOUNCEMENT //

Grab it below. . . For full track list see below. . .

  • 1. Naomi 'Note We Never Play'
  • 2. Quasifunk 'Dancing In The Jungle'
  • 3. Douze 'Les Paradis Artificiels'
  • 4. Clock Opera 'A Piece Of String' (Magnets Remix)
  • 5. Blamma Blamma 'Beyong 17' (Mighty Mouse's Lost in Space Remix)
  • 6. Jaga Jazzist 'Banabfluer Overalt' (Prins Thomas Diskmiks)
  • 7. Bell X1 'Flame' (Chicken Lips Version)
  • 8. 4Tech & Nano Tech 'I I I' (Original Mix)
  • 9. 40 Thieves feat, Qzen 'Don't Turn It Off' (Original Version)
  • 10. Stefano E Bene & Hard Ton 'Why Your Love' (Katzbatz Remix)
  • 11. Bassheads 'Is The Anybody Out There)
  • 12. Kitkalitto feat. Petteri Sariola 'Traveler'
  • 13. Health 'Nice Girls' (Little Loud Remix)
  • 14. Severed Heads 'Dead Eyes Opened'